skip navigation
South Coast Hockey League
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 1
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 18 -
Whalers
9 Technology Park Dr, East Falmouth, MA 02536, USA
8:10 AM EDT
Sat Mar 18 -
Devils Black
141 Bassett Ln, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 19 -
Phantoms
9 Technology Park Dr, East Falmouth, MA 02536, USA
11:40 AM EDT