skip navigation
South Coast Hockey League
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 18
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
T
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
T
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 22 - 6:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 23 - 11:50 AM EST
Sat Jan 29 - 7:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 30 - 11:50 AM EST
Sat Feb 5 - 10:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 6 - 11:50 AM EST
Sun Feb 13 - 11:50 AM EST
Sat Feb 19 - 7:50 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 - 9:00 AM EST